The Walking Dead - Season 1

The Walking Dead - Season 1 HD
00:00:00 / 00:42:60
Watch Now

Sheriff's deputy Rick Grimes awakens from a coma to find a post-apocalyptic world dominated by flesh-eating zombies. He sets out to find his family and encounters many other survivors along the way.

Title:The Walking Dead
First Air Date:Oct 31, 2010
Last Air Date:Oct 04, 2020
Number of Episodes:153
Number of Seasons:10
Genres:Action & Adventure, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Casts:Ross Marquand, Danai Gurira, Melissa McBride, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Norman Reedus, Christian Serratos, Josh McDermitt, Seth Gilliam, Khary Payton, Ryan Hurst, Samantha Morton
Alternative Titles:Gyvieji numirėliai, Živí mŕtvi, Yürüyen Ölüler, Ходячі мерці, Walking Dead, TWD

Episode List Season 1