The Simpsons - Season 0 Episode 4 : Babysitting Maggie

The Simpsons - Season 0 Episode 4 : Babysitting Maggie HD
00:00:00 / 00:22:14
Watch Now

Marge puts Bart and Lisa in charge of babysitting Maggie. They watch TV while Maggie gets electrocuted, falls down the stairs, and falls off the roof. Maggie sticks a fork in an electrical socket thereby electocuting herself, she crawls up the stairs and falls down them in insane Slinky fashion then she climbs onto the roof in hot pursuit of a butterfly, and falls off it.

Title:The Simpsons
First Air Date:Dec 17, 1989
Last Air Date:Nov 28, 2021
Number of Episodes:717
Number of Seasons:33
Genres:Family, Animation, Comedy
Casts:Dan Castellaneta, Julie Kavner, Nancy Cartwright, Yeardley Smith, Hank Azaria, Harry Shearer
Alternative Titles:Os Simpson, Al-Shamshoon, Simpsonlar oilasi

Episode List Specials