S.W.A.T. - Season 1

S.W.A.T. - Season 1 HD
00:00:00 / 00:42:14
Watch Now

A locally born and bred S.W.A.T. lieutenant is torn between loyalty to the streets and duty to his fellow officers when he's tasked to run a highly-trained unit that's the last stop for solving crimes in Los Angeles.

First Air Date:Nov 02, 2017
Last Air Date:Jan 13, 2021
Number of Episodes:73
Number of Seasons:4
Genres:Action & Adventure, Crime, Drama
Casts:Shemar Moore, Alex Russell, Jay Harrington, Lina Esco, Kenny Johnson, David Lim, Patrick St. Esprit, Amy Farrington
Alternative Titles:S.W.A.T.: Força de Intervenção, 反恐特警组, SWAT, Спецназ города ангелов

Episode List Season 1