Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba HD
00:00:00 / 00:24:14
Watch Now

It is the Taisho Period in Japan. Tanjiro, a kindhearted boy who sells charcoal for a living, finds his family slaughtered by a demon. To make matters worse, his younger sister Nezuko, the sole survivor, has been transformed into a demon herself. Though devastated by this grim reality, Tanjiro resolves to become a “demon slayer” so that he can turn his sister back into a human, and kill the demon that massacred his family.

Title:Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba
First Air Date:Apr 06, 2019
Last Air Date:Sep 28, 2019
Number of Episodes:26
Number of Seasons:1
Genres:Animation, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Action & Adventure
Networks:Tokyo MX
Casts:Natsuki Hanae, Yoshitsugu Matsuoka, Hiro Shimono, Akari Kitō
Alternative Titles:Kimetsu no Yaiba, 귀멸의 칼날, 귀멸의칼날, Blade of Demon Destruction, Demon Slayer - Kimetsu no Yaiba, Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba, Demon-Slayer

Season List